Staff List


Showing 42 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Address
Darcy Arthurs Social Worker darcy.arthurs@sau31.org 
Peggy Banks 5th Grade Teacher peggy.banks@sau31.org 
Emily Boltz 3rd Grade Teacher emily.boltz@sau31.org 
Adam Boyington Physical Education Teacher adam.boyington@sau31.org 
Christine (Carroll-) White Special Education Teacher christine.carroll-white@sau31.org 
Paula  Carter 3rd Grade Teacher paula.carter@sau31.org 
Terry Cummings Food Services, Director terry.cummings@sau31.org 
Michael Drinkwater Music/Chorus/Band Teacher michael.drinkwater@sau31.org 
Lee Ann Farley Educational Technician, Special Education leeann.farley@sau31.org 
Katie Foster Art Education Teacher katie.foster@sau31.org 
Jill Gilman 5th Grade Teacher jill.gilman@sau31.org 
Katie Glidden K-12th Grade Gifted/Talented katie.glidden@sau31.org 
Tammy Harvey Special Education Teacher tammy.savage@sau31.org 
Michael Houde Custodian michael.houde@sau31.org 
Rebecca Ireland Kindergarten Teacher rebecca.ireland@sau31.org 
Marisa LeBlanc School Secretary marisa.leblanc@sau31.org 
Leslie Libbey Educational Technician, Interventionist leslie.libbey@sau31.org 
Gary Libby Kindergarten Teacher gary.libby@sau31.org 
Desiree Lindsay Librarian desiree.lindsay@sau31.org 
Irina Loukina Educational Technician, Special Education irina.loukina@sau31.org 
Stacie Ludden 1st Grade Teacher stacie.ludden@sau31.org 
Teresa MacDonald Special Education Teacher teresa.macdonald@sau31.org 
Charles Major Reading Recovery Teacher  charles.major@sau31.org 
Jennifer McAuley 4th Grade Teacher jen.mcauley@sau31.org 
Melissa Milner 4-Year-Old Program Teacher melissa.milner@sau31.org 
Anne Milton 1st Grade Teacher anne.milton@sau31.org 
Melanie Oliver Educational Technician, PreK program melanie.oliver @sau31.org 
Susan Perkins-Sarnecki Educational Technician,Special Education susan.perkins@sau31.org 
Lori Phillips Food Services lori.phillips@sau31.org 
Robert Plourde evening custodian robert.plourde@sau31.org 
Angela Priest Principal angela.priest@sau31.org 
Christina Quinlan Title I Teacher christina.quinlan@sau31.org 
Taryn Reed Educational Technician, Special Education taryn.reed@sau31.org 
Jeanne Reed PreK-12th grade R.N./School Nurse jeanne.reed@sau31.org 
Gary Roberts Technology Coordinator gary.roberts@sau31.org 
Susan Smithson  Special Education Director susan.smithson@sau31.org 
Melanie Thibodeau 4th Grade Teacher melanie.thibodeau@sau31.org 
Terri Thibodeau Educational Technician, Special Education  terri.thibodeau@sau31.org 
Katelyn Trask Educational Technician, Special Education katelyn.trask@sau31.org 
Jodi Vanadestine Educational Technician, Special Education  jodi.vanadestine@sau31.org 
Paul Wallace  Computer Teacher paul.wallace@sau31.org 
Kasey Wyman 1st Grade Teacher kasey.wyman@sau31.org 
Showing 42 items