Staff List


Showing 39 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmail Address
Peggy Banks 5th Grade Teacher peggy.banks@sau31.org 
Adam Boyington Physical Education Teacher adam.boyington@sau31.org 
Karen Carr Educational Technician, Special Education karen.carr@sau31.org 
Christine (Carroll-) White Special Education Teacher christine.carroll-white@sau31.org 
Paula  Carter 3rd Grade Teacher paula.carter@sau31.org 
Terry Cummings Food Services, Director terry.cummings@sau31.org 
Michael Drinkwater Music/Chorus/Band Teacher michael.drinkwater@sau31.org 
Lee Ann Farley Educational Technician, Special Education leeann.farley@sau31.org 
Katie Foster Art Education Teacher katie.foster@sau31.org 
Jill Gilman 5th Grade Teacher jill.gilman@sau31.org 
Katherine  Glidden K-12th Grade Gifted/Talented katherine.glidden@sau31.org 
Michael Houde Custodian michael.houde@sau31.org 
Rebecca Ireland Kindergarten Teacher rebecca.ireland@sau31.org 
Judy Jipson 2nd Grade Teacher judith.jipson@sau31.org 
Marisa LeBlanc School Secretary marisa.leblanc@sau31.org 
Gary Libby Kindergarten Teacher gary.libby@sau31.org 
Desiree Lindsay Librarian desiree.lindsay@sau31.org 
Stacie Ludden 1st Grade Teacher stacie.ludden@sau31.org 
Teresa MacDonald Special Education Teacher teresa.macdonald@sau31.org 
Charles Major Reading Recovery Teacher  charles.major@sau31.org 
Jennifer McAuley 4th Grade Teacher jen.mcauley@sau31.org 
Melissa Milner 4-Year-Old Program Teacher melissa.milner@sau31.org 
Anne Milton 1st Grade Teacher anne.milton@sau31.org 
Susan Perkins-Sarnaki Educational Technician,Special Education susan.perkins@sau31.org 
Lori Phillips Food Services lori.phillips@sau31.org 
Angela Priest Principal angela.priest@sau31.org 
Jeanne Reed PreK-12th grade R.N./School Nurse jeanne.reed@sau31.org 
Nicole Richard Educational Technician, Special Education  nicole.richard@sau31.org 
Gary Roberts Technology Coordinator gary.roberts@sau31.org 
Richie Russell 3rd Grade Teacher richie.russell@sau31.org 
Katie  Saucier Ed. Tech., 4- Year-Old Program katie.saucier@sau31.org 
Tammy Savage Special Education Teacher tammy.savage@sau31.org 
Terry Shortt Maintenance Director terry.shortt@sau31.org 
Susan Smithson  Special Education Director susan.smithson@sau31.org 
Melanie Thibodeau 4th Grade Teacher melanie.thibodeau@sau31.org 
Terri Thibodeau Educational Technician, Special Education  terri.thibodeau@sau31.org 
Pam Thompson 1st Grade Teacher pam.thompson@sau31.org 
Jodi Vanadestine Educational Technician, Special Education  jodi.vanadestine@sau31.org 
Paul Wallace  Computer Teacher paul.wallace@sau31.org 
Showing 39 items